• Vida Charter School is governed by the Board of Trustees.  Board of Trustee meetings are held at Vida Charter School on the 4th Monday of each month, unless otherwise scheduled.  All Board meetings are open to the public.

    With COVID-19 safety practices, Board of Trustees meetings are occuring through Zoom. A link to each meeting can be found on the public calendar, located at the bottom of the home page of our website.

    The following is a list of Board of Trustee meetings scheduled for the 2020-2021 school year. Meetings begin at 6:30PM.

    • Monday, July 27
    • Monday, August 24
    • Monday, September 28
    • Monday, October 26
    • Monday, November 23
    • Tuesday, December 21
    • Monday, January 25
    • Monday, February 22
    • Monday, March 22
    • Monday, April 26
    • Tuesday, May 24
    • Monday, June 28

    All Board of Trustee meetings, agendas, and minutes can be found at the Vida Charter School Board on Track website.