• PTO Officers / Committees : Oficiales de PTO / Comit�s:


    President:                           Blaire Gill

    Vice President:                   Misty Stillman

    Treasurer:                          Jenny Houck

    Secretary:                           Shanda Owen


    Art and Music:                           Traci Kelly

    Math and Science:                    Alecia Livingston Lair

    Reading and School Spirit:       Kim Hissong


    Be in the know!  Email us if you would like to be added to our email list to receive PTO news and updates.


    Estar en el saber! Envíenos un correo electrónico si usted quisiera ser agregado a nuestra lista de correo electrónico para recibir noticias y actualizaciones de PTO.